shell-logo
Register for the webinar

Accelerating a Sustainable Recovery: Carbon Capture and Storage

Join Shell Catalysts & Technologies on June 24th for a live discussion on how energy producers can align their short-term tactics for recovering from COVID-19 with the long-term objectives of the energy transition.

During this event, uncover details around how companies across the energy industry and other industrial sectors can sustainably recover and thrive through the energy transition. Expert panelists Andy Gosse, President of Shell Catalysts & Technologies, as well as Syrie Crouch, VP of CCS at Shell, will share developments and innovation of carbon capture and storage as well as blue hydrogen technologies.

andy gosse headshot syrie crouch headshot

Andy Gosse

President, Shell Catalysts & Technologies

Syrie Crouch

VP of CCS, Shell

Join our panelists for the webinar and live Q&A on June 24th at:

  • 10:00 am New York EDT (UTC -4)
  • 3:00 pm London BST (UTC +1)
  • 11:00 pm Beijing CST (UTC +8)

Shell Catalysts & Technologies’ philosophy during the energy transition is to Make Every Molecule Matter. Register now and join us in June to learn how that philosophy translates to Shell's own net-zero initiatives and the carbon capture and storage solutions it offers its customers.

Register Now

Submit the form below to register for the June 24th live digital event. There will be a live Q&A with attendees at the end of the webinar.